Survivor is BACK :-)
Friday, Feb. 18, 2005 11:29 PM
Hey there,
Ok you got to see this site. I heard the DJ's talking about it this morning on the radio and I had to check it out first thing. So funny Numa Numa Dance. Way too funny, kinda looks like me when I get into a song. LOL Click on the "Watch this Movie" by the guy with the headphones. HEHEHEHE I'm still laughing. I needed a good laugh.

Been really fighting a head cold and some major sinus issues this last week or so. The last several days have been horrible. Today was finally a bit better, after many drugs. LOL OH well whatever it takes. I think some of it is stress. Monday is start of the big audit that last's three days. OH MY I'm so stressed over it and the new project at work. I have so many open fires burning with things to get done. I always do this to myself before an audit but this time feels a bit different. I think I am behind on a lot of things and taking on the new project may not have been a good call. I guess we'll see. Life goes on. I shouldn't complain. It'll pass and go on.

Boomer finally did a diary entry. I'm so sad that it's the only way to catch him now day's. I miss him. I know he is struggling with the twelve hour days and no break on weekends. I know he is trying to keep his head up and I know he will. Just hate feeling helpless and not being able to help.

Haven't really had much of a chance to talk to too many this week. Been sicky and tired to boot. Working long hours at work and missing lunches. Not like I couldn't afford to miss some meals just makes for a long ass day.

Nothing else much going one here. Got to watch Survivor Thursday. Oh my dull drum life has new meaning now. LOL That's close to what "R" said too. LOL We both love that show. It's my favorite and my second is right after it. CSI:Crime I love that show and the characters. It was kind of a crazy one the other night. But I was so damn tired I fell asleep and missed the ending. Probably for the best anyway my headache was killing me, good I got to sleep. There are some cuties on Survivor too. Hmmmmm going to get interesting.

Well enough for now. Hope all is well in your worlds. Take care.

Hugs,
SW



~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant; if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome.


~ ~ ~ Anne Bradstreet




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com