Yucky Poooooooooohhhhh
Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005 8:02 PM
Hey there,
Sorry so long in between entries just real busy at work. Had an environmental audit the first three days of the week. Went pretty good for a re-newel audit. I really can't complain but some of those auditors need to get a life. LOL Like I should be one to talk. :-P OH WELL. With that over back to the pressure of being a team leader of a waste reduction team at the facility. A little more pressure than I need right now, but I'll make it through it. The Lean leader says my team is one of the best of the five, not sure if he's just saying that to motivate or it's true. I always tend to worry too much about doing a good job. For some reason that's important in my life. Sometimes too important. Been trying to work on that the last couple years.

Mom went to the hospital today. She is going to stay for a couple days to see why her heart is racing and her pulse is outrageous. She woke up this morning with chest pains. She went to the doctor and she said you need to go in. I don't think she really wanted to bad cause this is Bingo night. LOL I told her tonight when I went to visit after work that she can't do this on Thursdays cause it's her Bingo night and my TV night. You know Survivor and CSI: Crime :-) my two favorites. Well really I was just trying to lighten the mood. She was feeling good when I left. Hate seeing her in the hospital. Between her and my dad a lot of things going on right now. Getting older YUCK. My sis and I went to eat at the chinese buffet. OMG I ate way to much. The sesame chicken was soooooooo hot but yummy and the egg drop soup was delicious. It was good to get to talk with her for a while. She and I didn't see eye to eye around Christmas and got into it a little. She thought I was being an ass and I knew she was a biiiiiiiaaaauutttcccchhhhhhhh. But I love her. She has her faults but don't we all. We are probably more alike than the rest. That may be the issue. :-) Oh Well.

Going to baby sit my new little 2 month old nephew his twin brothers and oldest sister this weekend. My sister and her hubby are going to Branson for the weekend. It'll be fun. I just dread poopy diapers OMG I just gag and gag. LOL last Saturday on America's Funniest Home Videos it had a segment on husbands that gagged and would wear body suits and face masks during the dirty dead. I laughed my ass off cause I'm the same way. I have changed plenty of them in my day with as many neices and nephews as I have had but I continue to gag. How can something so sweet and innocent have something so aweful come out of them. YUCK. Lets hope for only one or two changes. Man life is so horrible. LOL Gotta love those stinky little creatures. :-P

Survivor was great tonight. I am now watching CSI. Yes I can do two things at once. I know I'm pretty spacey sometimes but hey. LOL

Got a great email from a girl I met on diaryland. She seems so great. It was really cool that she would take an interest in some of the things I have written about in my diary. She thought she would a pain by emailing me. NO WAY ... I am really touched and honored that someone took the time like that for a stranger. It was so refreshing to have that happen and I was so happy she did. Not everyday someone takes time out of their lives to communicate. She has a great diary, she talks about her and her husbands life and really connects with people I feel. You should check her diary out, it's a fun read. Here it is flying-kiwi I hope you enjoy it like I do. :-)

Was reading in kstyles diary about the full moon thing and being horny :-) "the horndog moon". I would have to say I think maybe he is correct. Oh my, Oh my... Just wish I had someone to share this pent up uhmmmmmm energy with. HEHEHHE.

Well enough for tonight. Hope all is going well in your world. Take care.

Hugs,
SW


~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
You have to change those diapers every day. When those directions on the side of the Pampers box say, 'holds 6-12 pounds' they're not kidding!


~ ~ ~ Jeff Foxworthy




Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com