Winter is here to Stay.
Sunday, Dec. 09, 2007 11:03 PM
Hey there,
Weekend is over all ready, it seemed to go really quickly. It was cold snowing and nasty all weekend long. The roads were bad again so I didn't get out to do my christmas shopping again. Guess I am going to wait till the last minute. LOL

I'm trying to set some things up for the new year. I've got to get some things changed in my life and do it before I get too old. I still feel young and know I can do this. I just have to get my head wrapped around it. Not that I'm an unhappy person or horribly off in anyway but I just think that I can do better. I'm not going to go into detail cause some of it's the same ole shit over and over. So instead of words and talk it'll be action. I'm sure you'll here about it here. LOL

Last few nights I've had some screwed up dreams. Not sure why and why in the hell I would have that kind of dreams. It's like my life just in totally different situations. The players are all the same but the settings, jobs and situations are different. Wonder how those would be interpeted? May be shocking, may be totally boring.

I may go on a "date" with the guy from Des Moines. Not sure yet. He wants me to come up and go with him to the Radio City Christmas Spectacular show at the civic in Des Moines. Would be cool to see. We'll see.

A friend posted a bunch of pictures on his website this weekend. I was talking with him on yahoo and he told me he put them on his myspace page. He said there were a couple of me there so don't feak out. LOL so I went and looked at them. It was from when I went to see Boomer in Joblin and when we went to see Scott's resting place together. Hadn't see those pictures for a while since I've lost all my old photos. It was wierd to think about that point in my life then. It was a fun time.

Well I better get ready for bed it's almost midnite. I've been trying to go to bed between midnite and one and none after that. I think it's a little better, feeling more rested at work. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com