Way too Early!!
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2007 7:48 AM
Hey there,
Got up this morning at 7am and couldn't sleep. That's just not right on a Saturday morning. LOL Just had something on my mind that I couldn't get out of there. All those cobwebs you know. ;-)

Went out last night with my friend and his son. We went to eat at Applebee's and went to "The Bee Movie", I brought my nephew. It was a good time. My friend has lost 140 lbs. He looks so good. I should take some inspiration from that. He's done it in about a year and a half so he's doing it very healthfully. The movie was pretty funny, it was cute. I love Jerry Sienfeld and he did a good job.

Got the application in the mail to fill out and take to my job interview on Wednesday. It is freaking huge. I'm a little nervous but it'll be cool. I highly doubt I'll make a change to this. I know they said the wage is considerably different but the job is also. Money isn't everything and I don't want to make a change that is a morestressful and a bad environment. So we'll see at least I'm trying.

Christmas is a month away. That's just sick. We got our first snow the day before Thanksgiving. Comletely covering the ground. Winter YUCK. We saw my mom last night at WalMart shopping like a mad women. All those grandkids. LOL She loves christmas and likes to have her shopping done long before last minute. She's very organized.

It's snowing out this morning. It's really pretty. Good thing snow isn't ugly cause it's only good feature is it's prettyness. LOL wonder if that's what people say about me??? LOL Doubt it. Well just a quicky this morning. I wish it was another kind of quicky LOL but this is all I got. Thanks for listing.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com