SSDD!!
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2007 10:10 PM
Hey there,
It was cool to see flying-kiwi post again. I miss reading about her and her family. She's really interesting to say the least. I've missed talking with her.

Lets see, I went to the doctor today it was 3 months since I started my new med for psoriasis. Of course I've been a little dissapointed with it, don't get me wrong it seems to be working just slow slow slow. Well I got into the doctors office and he was amazed. I guess when we see it day in and day out and rub creams on it at least twice per day we don't see the true changes that have manifested. So that made me feel a lot better. He is going to have me go to one shot per week. I hope it doesn't turn around and start going the other way. We'll see.

I also had him look at my right foot. I have something going on there that's been happening for about a year. Not all the time but sometimes it feels like I'm walking with a pebble right on the ball of my foot right below the middle toe. I was hoping it wasn't a spur or something. He didn't think it was and said I've evidently irritated it and it can't get better. So he told me of some pads I can use in my shoe for a while.

Things are changing a bit with some friends over the last year. I don't really like how it's going but I dont' think I really have any control over it. Not sure what's happening is it me is it them???

Fall has been so beautiful this year. It took it away for the colors to pop but when they did WOW. I saw my first flock of geese flying south the other night. That's not a good sign. DAMN WINTER. LOL

Well I have several things on my mind tonight but it borders BITCHING so I think I'll pass. LOL So this is it, thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com