Autistic Basketball Hero
Monday, Nov. 12, 2007 11:01 PM
Hey there,
I found that clip I got in an email on you Tube. I watched it a few times. It makes me cry. It's truely amazing. No I'm not a cry baby but I am kind of emotional when it comes to people that have so much against them have something great happen or do something amazingly inspiring. So here it is.

Yesterday I got all the pics downloaded I took of the new twins and burned 8 CDS for them to share. I also printed out several sets of 3X5's for them to take to work and stuff. They lost all their pics from the hospital. Their digital did something funky. I dropped them off yesterday and got to see the baby's again. They are so sweet.

Not much going on today. It was a totally horrible Monday at work. I guess all Mondays are kind of that way. But I made it through it. After work I went up to see my nephew it was his 11th birthday, damn I made it just in time for dinner. Don't you love when that happens? I got him a alarm clock radio some candy and gift certificate from KFC. He loves it there.

I hate getting off work and it being dark as I get home. It's wierd. This summer went by so fast.

Doctors appointment this week to see how my drug is doing on my psoriasis, It's already been three months.

Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com