A Few Regrets
Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2007 11:51 PM
Hey there,
Two more days to Seattle. I'm getting excited and nervous as usual for me. I'm ready for the time away. I got to see kstyle and his friend on webcam over the weekend. That was a lot of fun. They are cute together. No they weren't being naughty. Well that naughty. :-P

Was a wierd day today just something felt off. You ever have those? Work went by kinda fast but didn't feel like I got much done. Tomorrow will probably take forever.

Wanted to acknowledge Scott today. You remember my friend that passed away very soon after I started this diary. It helped a lot during that time. Well it's been three year today since he left us. I've been thinking about that a little off and on. Just thinking about stuff back then and stuff today. It's so weird how we go on from things. It's even more weird how life changes. I really miss Scott and the talks we had. Our friendship was really growing and it all suddenly crashed. But I really looked at it like I was lucky to have had him in my life for the little time I did and we had a lot of good talks. So I think of the good times. So to Scott "I miss you....."

I kinda looked back over the last three years and what has happened. A lot has gone on in my life I guess to say. You think a lot doesn't and it may not be a lot for some people but for me it's been a pretty big three years. Some good some not so good and some really amazing things. I've done more in the last three years as far as getting out there and being myself than I ever have. A lot due to other people and I thank them for that. I really try to never have any regrets but I have to say I have a few. I regret never meeting Scott in person. I regret not being more open to some special people in my life. I regret not taking some initiated when I've had chances to. So I do have some. I won't dwell on them and let them take over anything. But I guess I look at them and try to do it better next time if I get a chance.

Well I'm sure I won't post until after my trip. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com