3 Years of My So Called Life
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007 9:18 PM
Hey there,
Wow today marks my 3rd anniversary here. I'm shocked it doesn't seem like it has been that long. I just paid for another couple years. I was really fighting wether I wanted to or not this time. I tried to weigh out all the pro's and con's. I guess the pro's one.

I guess mostly it's kind of about a cronology of my life. I went back through and read some random past entries and I was like WOW that's were I was at that point. Wow I was really crappy then or wow that was a good time in my life. Really kind of cool. Not that my life is a huge event or a mark of significants but it's my life. The goods the bads the ups and downs. I can see myself in some of the posts trying to skirt some issues and stuff it's kind of interesting. I've always tried to put my true feelings in here and where I was at the time.

I guess I'm saying that even though my life hasn't made history for the world or anyone else, it has made history for me. I don't regret anything in my life. Of course there are some things that could have been done differently or better but that's all part of my life and my learning process.

A lot of things are different from when I first started this diary but more are still the same. Not saying it's bad or good but it is what it is. I think in the next three years there are some things I want to change and improve upon. I know some of them I'll be able to do and some I won't rise to the challenge. But most importantly I still have hopes and dreams. I guess without any of that what's the point. I guess that is what keeps us going.

So I will continue to use you as a tool for me my diary. I know you are there for me when I need to get things off my chest. I know you are there when I want to post a cool pic to look at sometime or share with the occasional person that pops by here. So even though I'm using you diary I appreciate you and think you are truly a wonderful way to air and share.

Thanks for listening as always diary. Passing hugs to all..
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com