Sicky Weekend
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2007 11:58 PM
Hey there,
It's been a few days. Sorry was sick all weekend last weekend. Still having a little residual but feeling lots better. Had the worst head cold I've had for a long time. I was miserable. I actually even took Monday off. More for being so tired than anything else at that point. I hadn't really slept much the prior three or four days. Wierd thing is I hadn't had a cold or anything else that much for more over a year. Not sure what I'm like but I may be a big baby when I'm sick. LOL Actually I'm pretty on my own really just want to get it over.

The audit last week went really well. It was strange. The auditor was indian that lived in canada. He was fun and had a complete different style than we are used to. Actually completely good audit no non-conformaties so that was good.

My prescription drug company through work kinda screwed around on my medicine the last couple weeks fighting with them to get my shots here on time. Well it ended up a day late but was glad to get it that early cause it could have been later. So today at work I got almost $12,000.00 worth of shots so 3 months. They told me I would have to sign for it but ended up anyone could have I think. I'm glad I won't have to screw with that for a while. Speaking of the shots my psoriasis is slowly starting to clear up. Some clearing is pretty noticable some is not. But any is good and no new ones is good.

Anyone seen Torchwood on BBC America yet? I'm dvring it and watched the first one. Had a gay kiss in it was kinda cool. Supposed to have some gay characters in it and it looks kind of interesting. It's on Saturday nights I think.

The sexy guy I like at work is leaving us. I'm so dissapointed. LOL He actaully was a lot of help to me and one of the better ones to work with. He actually gave a shit. Not seeing that package in those tight ass jeans on days at work is gonna suck, and in the bad way.

Next week I go to Seattle to see M. I'm excited it's gonna be fun and good to be away from work and all. Had to order a special cooler to take my shots with me. It has to be kept 36�F to 46�F. It'll be interesting getting it on the plane. LOL Hopefully not they said it wouldn't.

Well that's it for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com