Cooling Off
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2007 10:10 PM
Hey there,
Weekend with the newphews was fun. Two of them stayed with me. One of the twins and my namesake. Got all fun fun toys out for them to play with, NONO NO not those toys SICK-O's. LOL nah just a few cars and nerf guns and stuff my buddies son bought me at christmas time. We always exchange gifts. They had a fun time. I had them till about 4pm on Saturday after getting them Friday evening. They are the ones that can sleep in so it works out good. He didn't poop or pee his undies so that was a good thing too. He's doing so good. We played in the yard most of the day it was beautiful out.

Sunday was one of those days where everything is quiet. You ever have those. Maybe it was because the kids were here the rest of the weekend. Not sure it was just one of those days. I've had them before. It's like, is anything going on in the rest of the world? is anyone out there?. So quiet it's kind of eerie. So quiet everything you do is loud. Just a real sense of alone I think it what it really is.

This next week is premeir week. Not sure what I'm gonna watch this year. May have to change some things up. I watched the premeir of biggest loser tonight. It was kind of sad and eye awakening. I was eating when it first started. Felt even more like a pig. LOL Actually I've been walking and watching what I've been eating so no I don't feel that bad.

Have you heard the new Kid Rock song?? "So Hott" wow kinda dirty. kinda fun. :-)

Audit starts thrusday, I'm ready to be finished with it.

It's been cool and beautiful here this week. The crops are starting to turn brown. It's wierd and nice. I love fall. This morning was 46�F out it was a little too cool but nice for a change.

Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com