Is That a Word??
Friday, Aug. 31, 2007 12:02 AM
Hey there,
Just a quicky. Going away for the weekend. Need to get out of Dodge for a bit. Took tomorrow off for an extra long weekend. A 4 day weekend sounds so good right now. Hopefully this weekend will be fun.

My 4 shot is in the morning. I stuck myself Tuesday in my lower tummy must have hit something I shouldn't have. Got a huge bruise there right now and very tender. I think I'll try the thigh tomorrow morning. They say the belly hurts less but actually I don't think they hurt much at all. So we'll see. Went to the dermotologist yesterday so he could see were I was. He thought they were getting lighter and the red was coming out of them. I thought so too. He was hopeful so that made me happy. He was glad something was finally working for me. He is a nice old guy.

I think dreams are a side effect of the drug or I'm in a strange place. Having some wierd dreams lately. I remember bits and pieces, it's wierd cause they are normal life things in high gear or dramatized completely. LOL Strange.

Today was a totally perfect day. 80�F a slight breeze and sunny sunny sunny. I loved it. Went to the park on my lunch hour. I think today was freak day though. LOL Some guy riding down the highway on his motorized scooter in a beany cap with a scarf thing. LOL Can tell the college is back in session. LOL While I was sitting at the park, it's pretty busy at lunch a lot of the regulars eat lunch there, but today an old brokedown pickup pulled up two guys and a girl. I'd say late 20's-ish. They kind of got out and the guys went to the back looking at a mower or something. But the girl, this strange girl. She was kind hoping around. She had longish hair wasn't in real good shape so she was kinda bouncy as she hopped around. But anyway she proceeded to the grassy area skippily. LOL is that a word?? Hehehe. But anyway she proceeded to "TRY" to do cartwheels???? WHY? Why? Why? So she fell hurt her ankel or foot not sure but the guys just kept doing what the were doing. She kind of crippely, is that a word?? LOL, skipped back to the truck. Strange, strange strange.

Well enough for now. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com