Finally Approved - Here we go.
Thursday, Aug. 16, 2007 11:24 PM
Hey there,
Busy week has went fast. Got approval for my new drug for my psoriasis on Tuesday. Finally got it ordered and I should get my first shot on Tuesday. I'm so ready. Have already felt a little less stress. I'm hopeing for the best but not really getting my hopes up, if that makes sense. LOL

My guy didn't win "So you think you can dance" damn it. Neil should have one. He has such an awesome smile and good personality. I actually didn't mind any of the last 3 to win. It was a really good season. Everyone helped everyone else and rooted for the other. Now that's honorable competition. And the way it should be.

My oldest sister is having some health issues and was in the hospital a bit last week. I didn't even know about it till it was all over. Jeeez sometimes I wonder where the hell I am or something. She is doing a little better now.

Been talking to M about going out to Seattle again. He loves his new place and wants me to see it. I want to go out again. Maybe late September. I may have some money by then. I would like a get away like that. We are also talking about the trip we've been thinking about for a while now. Maybe next summer driving down the coast, doing a little camping, hitting the big trees, stopping by K's place and heading to San Francisco for a few day then back. Sounds like a great time to me. Hopefully we can work it out for next year. I would love that, I've been wanting to do that for a while and M wants to show me San Fran and has for a long time as well.

My friend that had the operation finally got a hold of me. He was in for a lot longer than expected. Sounds like kind of a mess but everything is better now. Not the way it was planned but going to be OK. I wish him the best. If anyone can do it he can. He's been through a lot.

Was supoosed to kind of have a get together/date Saturday but canceled. I'm just not up for it where I'm at with this stuff on my skin. I wouldn't feel comfortable what so ever. It's hard enough when it's in it's not so bad stage. It'll happen. Just kind of in the make some friends kind of mode anyway. Haven't even really been online that much.

I really miss chatting at AWC. It seems I can't get in there till late and when I do no one is really there. Just kind of strange. Something that was such a big part of my life not so long ago has seemed to have changed completely. I miss a lot of the old regulars. It seems it's changed for a lot of people for some reason. I wish it could come back and have a good chatting place.

Well enough for now. I'm tired and shold be in bed. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com