Bridge Collapse
Wednesday, Aug. 01, 2007 11:58 PM
Hey there,
Hot water is a good thing. LOL Got the hot water heater installed, was in by the time I got home last night. Nice to have parents that help you out sometimes. They contacted everyone for me and came over while they were working on it and took care of everything. That was nice. Maybe they will take care of the $500.00 or close to it that it is gonna cost. LOL Hmmm probably not. They would if I asked I'm sure. I love those big unexpected $$ things that come up at the wrong time. Oh well can we say "CHARGE IT"? lol

Long two days but at least half of the audit is complete. It went very well. The auditors were actually some of the better ones I've seen. Very friendly and asked questions correctly.

Someone said there was a big bridge in Minnisota that fell in on rush hour tonight in the chat room. Looks like 7 were killed and 60 in critical condition which isn't too bad considering. Here is a link to the Kansas City article. Bridge Collapse It's one of those things I've always been freaked out about a little. Used to always have nightmares about it. Would be a damn scarey thing to be driving along and a bridge fall out from under you. YIKES Feel sorry for all those people and their families and friends.

Some guy was checking me out the other day at WalMart I think. Not sure but he was sure staring. hmmmm Maybe he thought I was a freak. But when I looked at him when he was staring and I caught him it didnt' seem that way. I've seen him in there before, he works there. He was cute. Doesn't happen that often was kind of nice. hmmm maybe this was all a daydream. LOL I have been pretty horny of late.

Got to go to the dentist in the morning before work. Got to get a filling. Damn haven't had one of those in years and years. It's on one of my crowned teeth that had a root canal so it should be farely easy and no pain.

Damn I'm ready for the weekend. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com