Boring Freak??? Unusual Gay??
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2007 11:05 PM
Hey there,
Just a quicky tonight I think. Yesterday had an oportunity to take a Stroke testing thingy. It was four tests that look at all your viens in your legs, arms, neck and abdomin to make sure you have no issues that could lead to stroke. The other test was for bone density. It appears I won't be needing a triple or quadruple bypas anytime soon. I was kinda worried. My dad has had both sides of his neck (Carotid artery)cleaned out and he had a Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm that he had to take care of. All were caught before he had a stroke or an issue. So I thought it was best to check it out and see, I'm kind of young to be doing it but better safe than sorry, not like I take real good care of myself. I was glad to find out all was ok.

Got plans set to go to Seattle for a few days over my Bday to see M. I decided just to take a few this time as M is kind of between jobs and things. He's working but it's kinda new. He found out today that the house he rents is being sold so he has to move in a couple months. Maybe I'll help him pack. It'll be good to see him again, we don't get to talk like we used to. He is rarely online anymore.

Work is crazy getting ready for the Corporate big wigs that are coming next Friday. Everyone is on edge and pretty bitchy. Hopefully things will go alright.

CSI- crime scene was so funny tonight, I laughed outloud several times. Was a good way to put fun on a show that is normally pretty gruesome and serious. I loved the way they did it.

I'm going to a movie with the guy from Omaha this weekend. Yep it's true.. LOL Can you believe it?? Well we'll see. He sounds like an ok guy. Just going for friends, hopefully he'll stick to that if not I'll be gone. LOL I'm such a fucking prude sometimes. Is that so wrong? I'm so not the usual gay I guess. I may be a freak in the boring sense maybe.

Well going to crash early tonight, I was up at 5am to get to work by 6 this morning, I'm so so tired. I had trouble sleeping had a few things on my mind, I think the last alarm clock view was 2:42AM LOL

Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com