It Finally Happened
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2007 9:39 PM
Hey there,
YES YES YES Sanjaya Malakar has been voted off of idol. Not that I didn't like him as a person but it was way way way past his time to go. I couldn't believe Blake was in the bottom three. But oh well. Got into this show more than I thought I would. I hate 2 shows a week shows. ?? did that make sense?? LoL looked weird.

Today sucked BAD. Not sure what the hell was going on at work BITCHY People everywhere. I like it better when I'm the bitchy one. LOL We got big time Corporate people coming the first week of May. To see where we are on things and "PROMPT" us on the way the spanish bastard that runs our company now wants us to go. I hate the company I work for. They have no ties with the employees anymore, it's all about the investors and our main investor when we come out of bankruptcy in May is none other the the infamous Carl Icahn. A take over guy that likes to tear apart old american companys. Oh well. Life goes on. I just think everyone is on edge we have a lot to do before they get there.

The guy from Omaha just push push push's, LOL, I don't know maybe he's lonely. I think he gets around. He also has a problem with listening to what I say. We'll see. Not looking for anything but friendship, if he doesn't understand that's his issue I was honest up front about that.

Actually walking is going better, getting my butt out there and getting some air. It's been pretty nice this week so far.

I'm the babysitter this weekend again. It's my sister and her husbands yearly trip with the high school seniors on their senior trip. So I get off Friday from work and go babysit till Sunday afternoon. Yeeehaaaaaa lets get the party started. I have some fun things planned. Hopefully the weather will cooperate. It's supposed to be in the 70's but cloudy on Saturday. The Lake and maybe a picnic will be part of it so hopefully it won't rain. Then maybe a few walks to the city part thats a few blocks from their house. They enjoy that.

Then maybe have an adult weekend soon. :-) Maybe I can talk a certain someone in to meeting half way. :-) Would be nice to be with him again for a bit. I know he's busy with other things right now but maybe he can do a weekend thingy.

Started talking about plans to go to Seattle to visit M again this year. Wasn't real sure if he was up for it or not because he is kinda in a different job place right now. But seemed like it was as he brought it up. Hopefully that will work out. Flights are really cheap to go there right now.

OK what else??? LOL my minds a jumble tonight, day frazzeled it a bit. Enough for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com