Baby Bunny
Sunday, Apr. 08, 2007 5:25 PM
Hey there,
Happy Easter.

Was a good day today. Spent most of it with the family. Played in the yard with the kids and helped with the big easter egg hunt. They all seemed to have a really good time. I ate too damn much. It was so cold today though, couldn't stay out too long. If you were in the bright sun it was nice but.

Had to take that test that kstyle took. It was interesting on his and thought why not. I was a little suprised at mine. But some things seemed pretty right on. It was a damn long test. Jeez. LOL but it was fun. Here are my results. See what you think. kstyle said it right when he said "post if you dare" LOL I was kinda thinking, hehehe Oh well here it is anyway.

Life is strange you know it??? Can't figure some things out. I try but I come up short. Not that I'm stressing it's just peculiar in many ways.

Work really really really sucked last week. What could go awry went totally awry. The strangest problems people coule have came out of the woodwork. I was so glad it was a short week.

I had kind of made a personal thing in my mind to go on a road trip this week. It didn't happen and I just kind of dropped it. A few things just kind of changed my mind to do it and it was OK that I didn't. I didn't want to put anyone out and it probably wasn't the best time. Sometime soon I hope. The strange thing was the person I was gonna take a road trip to see called last night late and just made my day. How cool was that?? We had a cool chat. He made me hungry... Hehehehe. Get your minds out of the gutter it wasn't that. Mostly. ;-)

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com