Nasty
Sunday, Apr. 01, 2007 10:20 PM
Hey there,
Not much really going on here. Got sick with the flu early Friday morning. Man I hate that feeling. Was sicky all day Saturday too so there went my weekend. I didn't work Friday I was gonna try to go but couldn't leave the restroom long enough. I didn't want to give it to anyone anyway. I couldn't drink or eat anything or it was straight through the plumbing works. LOL NASTY I know. They had to cut down 2 trees just for the TP I used. OK OK I know TMI. I'll quit.

My psoriasis is going crazy. One day I'm going to be to the point I won't go outside. I've been doing everything I can right now. All of my creams and tanning. Not sure what's going on and I'm not happy to go back to the dermatologist I have. I think I'm going in tomorrow and set up an appointment with another doctor. This wait and see crap is gonna have me covered in one big scally scab. Nasty I know and TMI. But the truth.

A guy from Omaha asked me out to a Kenny Kessney concert. I think I may go. Not sure will decide and tell him tomorrow. It's really just a friendship thing. That's all I can do right now. My mind is in other places. Would be good to make a gay friend or two from around here.

Well lets see what else??? hmmmm nothing esle. LOL such is life, well my life anyway. :-P

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com