What's going on???
Thursday, Mar. 15, 2007 9:58 PM
Hey there,
What's going on in the world??? All these stories of parents using their kids as baseball bats, putting them in the microwave, burying them alive in a trash bag, stabbing them in the back and throwing them out the window or a car???? on and on and on. Is there nothing else to report. Why do we give these fucking lunies attention and why do people need to know this shit??? Take them to court, if guilty (even insane) take them out back and shoot them in the head. Only cost one bullet and a little of peoples time to ensure they are guilty. What is so hard about that???

OK lets bitch a litle more. Work sucks. Our brilliant corporate administration put a mandate that all plants eliminate one job a month through this year. Just an across the board thing. This is for salary and indirect people. Going to be intersting I hear out plant manager already has 3 people picked out. I think this time it will be maintenance people. Not sure though. I think it's gonna happen tomorrow. Other mandates were put in place that are so zany and rediculous for a plant like ours that runs tight anyway. Bankruptcy sucks. They are trying to get out of it in May. Only been in it over 5 years. I told someone at work I didn't really care. If they eliminated my job it would be the push I need to go!!!

Enough bitching??? LOL sorry I think so too.

My sis with all the kids quite smoking the first of the year and still doing well. I'm so proud of her. She used that new drug Chantix. Worked great for her. I hope she stays off of them. I got her a MP3 player and some other stuff to congratulat her. I've always been one of her biggest bitchers about the smoking. I just want her around as long as possible and really don't like the smoke around the kids.

The sunrise was amazing this morning. Nice to start the day off that way at least.

Well that's it. Thanks for listening.
Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com