What the Heck is UP???
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2007 9:44 PM
Hey there,
26 days wow, what the hell is wrong. LOL Hell if I know. Lots I guess. Winter sucks. Got some self issues of course. Been kind of off my game the last month or so. Not that I have a game. Things just feel, well I don't know how the hell they feel that's part of the problem. It's not that I'm depressed or anything like that, well except maybe the usual winter blahs. I think a lot of people have that. Heck if I know maybe it's just me. I have no motivation for some reason. Was gonna walk the last couple of nights because it was so beautiful. 70�F two days in a row. WOW so nice. But I didn't that's the motivation factor I'm dealing with. Guess I'm a big mope. LOL Not sure, it'll pass. Spring is just around the corner.

I haven't talked much to a lot of people that I'm pretty regular with. Some being me but some not. Not sure there. Just not online as much as I have been in the past. Not sure what the hell I'm doing with my time. Not like I'm being productive. Watching a little tv now and again. Listening to the iPod here and there. Maybe I am a bit depressed. It doesn't feel like it though, I've been there once or twice in my life. Not really horribly but I've been there. This doesn't feel like that. Maybe I'm just a big lazy ass. My weekends seem to go by without doing a freaking thing.

Have no excuse for not posting other than no motivation. Have had a lot on my mind so it would have probably helped if I would have used it but. Shit happens I guess.

Not much really going on here though actually. I'm bored but I'm not doing anything about it. How stupid is that??

Well just thought I'd post something. Feel bad I haven't posted lately. I'll get back into it I think. I've got to at least keep up with flying-kiwi. :-)

Talk soon!!!

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com