Happy Valentines Day
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2007 11:51 PM
Hey there,
Found this cute little thing that told me what my candy heart said. It seemed pretty accurate I guess.




Your Candy Heart Says "Hug Me"



A total sweetheart, you always have a lot of love to give out.

Your heart is open to where ever love takes you!



Your ideal Valentine's Day date: a surprise romantic evening that you've planned out



Your flirting style: lots of listening and talking



What turns you off: fighting and conflict



Why you're hot: you're fearless about falling in love

What Does Your Candy Heart Say?

I'm not a big valentines day fan. I guess if I had someone in my life to share it, it may be a nicer holiday but I guess that's the case with anyone. I do like seeing people happy on the day though. It's a day that brings out envy for me. My dads birthday is on valentines day so that takes a little of the focus off. We are having cake and ice cream for him tomorrow night. I got him all kinds of seafood. He's not usually too hard to get for.

Not going to go to Florida I guess. It was a nice thought but not in the cards right now. It would have been fun to go and walk on the beach and do stuff with A. I was looking forward to getting out of the cold and seeing the fellas. I would like to go down there sometime. See the beach's, the water, all the boats and things. Would be fun.

Will have to work on getting together some other way. Something may work out. Nothing like a nice weekend get away.

We got 5-6 inches of snow again overnight. Made things nice and white again. The snow that was lagging around was all kinda dirty. Makes things look nicer. I don't mind snow when I don't have to drive through it. It's actually kinda pretty instead of the dead colors of winter browns, greys and blacks. LOL

Well all I got for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com