Dreams Dreams Dreams
Thursday, Feb. 08, 2007 9:49 PM
Hey there,
Sorry it's been a few. I started an entry last Wednesday and screwed it up and erased it all after I had it finished. JEEEZ but it was my stupidity as usual LOL. Oh well.

Well the last few weeks have seen so many eagles. It's been a amazing. Several both too and from work. I just can't believe it. I took some pics with my camera that didn't turn out worth a crap. I need to get those len's or borrow my sis's cams so I can get some closer shots. But at least I get to see them. It's amazing to think they are back like they are. I think that is so cool. They are beautiful amazing creatures.

Today Anna Nicole Smith died. I think there is something very very fishy going on there. The son then the mom. I think someone is getting these people to take some drugs and combining things they shouldn't be. You know they weren't the brightest bulbs in the chandelier. It's too bad they seemed like nice people and no one diserves that. Hopefully they can figure it all out.

OK went to bed really early last night. Like 10:30pm I was so tired for some reason. I never can sleep for like more than 6 hrs in deep sleep. I or my body gets restless and starts tossing and turning and wakeing up. But tonight I had the strangest damn dreams. Even when I started waking up at 5AM or so I would toss and wake up and think what the hell??? I'd go back to sleep and dream more about stupid damn things. I even remember one time this moring wakeing up and thinking why couldn't I have a sexual hot damn dream if I'm gonna dream and remember the damn things cause usually I don't. BUT NO !!! The big main dream I had was there's this little creapy town that's almsot gone but I was driving around in a big VW camping trailer like thing, ya know one of the BIG ASS square looing yellow and orange or off brown colors, you know the ones. HUGE. But anyway for some reason I was driving that damn thing around this little town. Then I was walking around and this guys was stabbing this other guy in the stomach with one of those tiny little gardening spade/shovel things. Over and Over and it seemed I was frozen watching it. Then it all popped loose and the young guy that was getting stabbed started to run away my direction and I asked if I could help and he was so pissed he just kinda said well if you wanted to help why didn't you stop the guy from stabbing me. I was like really upset in my dream... ????? Damn I need a dream interpurter. I don't get it. The other dreams were boring just things around the house and work. Dumb shit I dont' understand. Maybe I always dream that way and just don't remember. LOL Who Knows.....

Survivor started tonight..... YEEEHAAAAAA. Hopefully it'll be a good season. Have some wild personalities that are gonna be interesting. Have some nice looking eye candy that'll hopefully stay around for a while.. All dirty and sweaty and shirtless. :-)

Grey's Anatomy took a wild turn tonight. WOW. Wasn't expecting some of that stuff. It's such a good show. They better not fuck it up.....

I need to get laid. :-) Yea had to point that out. I got an offer last weekend but I passed. Not sure why. Maybe I do know but hey. LOL Thats another entry.

Enough for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com