Bitch . Bitch . . . BITCH
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2007 10:02 PM
Hey there,
I was on my bitch wagon again today at work. I had fun with it today but it was still eating at me there. It went from anywhere to the trash bags being so cheap and thin to the trail mix someone bought having crazy raisins. LOL they were actually dried cherries which I knew but it fit in with my bitching. LOL everyone kinda got a kick out of it so I just spun off my bitch fest into fun. Wasn't a bad day if you forget about the two completely worthless meetings I had to attend today.... OOOOPS there I go again. hehehe Just ignore me.

The day started out awesome actually. I got out and it was really foggy. I get out to go to work right before dawn so it's just getting light and I get to see the sunrise on my way to work right now. But the fog had come down so thick overnight it had completely coated all the trees and bushes and basically anything standing in a beautiful white and icey coating. All the way to work was amazing. This is one part of winter I love and I guess I take it for granted until I see it. It just makes everyone look like crystals. Like you live in a land of beautiful ice. The dark part of the the tree trunks branching out into clear twigs and limbs. Awesome. Went to lunch and it was sunny sunny sunny, and it warmed up enough to make the trees snow themselfs. I ate at the park and watched the trees shed their ice. TOO COOL.

I didn't win the 240 million power ball I was expecting too. I had so many plans for it. It just felt like it was my turn. hehehe doesn't that sound good??? The power of positive thinking doesn't work every time. LOL

Last night TOP CHEF was so funny. I really don't want anyone to win but I want Marcel to kick the rests ass's for them being asss'. LOL Was a wierd season. I think they need to do some improvements for next time. Change it up a bit. If Marcel does win I hope they satelite a live feed on the face of Bitchy Betty so we can all see her expression. I'd pay like a pay per view just to see that. LOL

My head cold was killing me last night and today it was kinda bad. I took some Nyquil last night and I think it helped me sleep but made me tired this morning really bad. I was head bobbing in one of my (worthless)meetings. LOL not that kind of head bobbing YOU PERVS. . . .

Thanks for listening. Keep warm it's supposed to be cold this weekend.

Hugs,
B


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com