Who You Talking To?
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2007 11:55 PM
Hey there,
Not to much going on today. Another day of getting quite a bit done at work. I'm really trying to just get everything done that has piled up. It's always kinda this way right after the end of the year. All the paperwork and stuff from the year before has to all be put away and all the reports to say how you did and what you did have to be done.

Went to mom and dads for dinner tonight. It was really good. Tenderloin, fried tators, cabbage and red rasberry pie. OH MAN all the stuff I don't need. LOL oh well cut back tomorrow. Had a good talk with them. Dad seems in a better mood since he retired. I'm sure he feels better. I feel better with him not out there behind the wheele of a 25 ton truck. LOL I'm just kidding but it was time.

Top Chef tonight was crazy. One big guy man handled the smaller guy. They all don't like the small guy much but he didn't deserve that. They thought they would hold him down and shave his head, after two of them the one girl and other guy shaved theirs. The small guy was sleeping and the other guy just grabbed him and just kinda put him in a sleeper hold and pushing him to the ground. It was wierd and strange and not good. Don't like seeing that crap. The bad thing was one of the guys that wasn't too involved just sat their and watched him man handle him. That's not right. I guess they thought it was funny but it really wasn't. The guy that did the man handeling got kicked off. I'm glad he deserved it and knew he was in the wrong. I've never been one to do too much with practical jokes like that if I do I try to think them out first. Guess that's boring and not spontinous but just kinda look at how I'd feel if it was pulled on me. Was just a wierd show tonight.

Do you ever talk to yourself??? Sometimes I catch myself. It's funny and strange. It's like "who you talking to idiot" LOL I did it tonight when I was folding cloths out of the dryer. Hmmmmmm I guess the only good thing is I'm not answering myself yet. LOL I just find it kinda lonely I guess. Maybe everyone does it. I'll just think that and it'll make me feel better. LOL

Thanks for listening. One more day closer to Friday.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com