Work'n' for a liv'n'. Liv'n' an a work'n'
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2007 9:20 PM
Hey there,
OMG I was talking about it being cold yesterday, but wasn't expecting it to be sooooooo damn cold this morning. Got out to start my car and it was -14�F. That's freaking cold. DAMN My car didn't want to warm up and it barely moved off the "cold" area all the way to work. It got to a big 9 for the high today. I hate winter. LOL

Cool thing is it's earier to see the eagles with some white on the ground. Saw 5 this morning south of town and 3 flying on the way home. I love when they are flying. They look so huge but so graceful. You would think they would be so clunky being that big but they just kinda glide through the air.

Got a ton of work done today at work. Several things crossed off my list. That makes for a good day. I think it helps when you have some motivation. I hope the trip in March works out. Always nice to have something to look forward too. But if not it'll be OK. Plan on making this year fun and taking some trips.

Stay focused and just enjoy, work on changing some things and just living. That's my hope for this year. Got gett 'R' done.

The guy I work with, who I have talked about a couple times I think. The cutie that is no way gay or anything. LOL But he's fun to look at. Well he wore the tightest pair of jeans today. DAMN I think he caught me checking it out. LOL :-P

Watched American Idol tonight, it was the first night. I laughed out loud several times. Although they try to stretch it out way way way too much it was worth the laughs. Not sure I want to commit so much time to the show though. This first elimiination part is the funniest. I've been doing some other stuff at night when I get home and not sure I want to sit around and watch tv. Of course some of the stuff I'm doing I guess I could watch as I do. LOL we'll see.

I'm heading to bed early tonight. Didn't sleep well at all tonight. Sinus's are raging the last few days for some reason. Hope that doesn't mean a cold coming on. Today I was out on the production floor and they just burned the intire time. Hopefully nothing going on and it'll pass.

Enough for tonight. Thanks for listening I'll catch you soon.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com