Amaryilla by Morning??? LOL
Monday, Jan. 15, 2007 10:11 PM
Hey there,
BRrrrrRrrrrRrrrrrrr it's so cold here. It's 0�F here right now. I got out this morning fourty five minutes early to clean all the snow off my car and scrape the ice that was under it. Then started it and let it run for half hour while I got ready. The road were all snow packed which is much better than ice. Glad I headed out a half hour early that way the traffic was a lot lighter than it normaly is. 3 crazy asses passed me like the roads were clear.

Was a wierd day at work today. So much to do. Seems like no one was doing anything in the office. So it was hard to concentrate. I mean people were talking here and there. Coming into my cube and talking. Someone would stop me or I would stop and talk. They didn't get their money's worth today that's for sure. LOL

Came home and scooped the walks and decks off. The neighbor lady was having her driveway plowed with the four wheeler they guy down the street owns. I was glad my driveway didn't need it. It was in the path of the wind so most of it blew off.

Wathced the show "Gay, Straight or Taken" tonight again. I saw it last week. It's a dating show. It's kinda cool to see what they say and how they react to it all.

Took a pic of the Amryilla for you I'm growing. It will soon have 3 blooms. It's working on number 2 now. It's beautiful. Here ya go.

Got asked to go on a trip this March. OOOHHHHH man I wanna go. It would be so much fun. We'll see. :-)

OK all I got for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com