Blah, Blah blah, Blah, Blah, Bllaaaahhhh
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2007 10:33 PM
Hey there,
Crap supposed to get cold and icy tonight. I'm hopeing I won't be able to go to work tomorrow. LOL yea like that'll happen. I usually drive like the mailmen deliver mail. You know Rail, Sleet and even snow. LOL well that's probably not so accurate for even them anymore. LOL

I didn't get crap done at work today. Started about 50 projects and couldn't complete any. Someone was always wanting something. This has happened a few times this week. I'm so glad tomorrow is Friday. I need a vacation. LOL

Man I'm shocked :-P flying-kiwi gave me a dirty dirty site. :-P it was cool. You have to check her page to see it. It's pretty funny but dirty. LOL I loved it.

What is all this Trump and Rosie crap. I'm sick of it and I haven't even heard any of it. STUPID. I think they just have a secret pact to get more ratings and viewers. Barb and Rosie aren't dummies and we all know Trump would do anything. LOL

Lily Munster died. I always liked here. Always remember coming home in grade school and watching the munsters after school. I liked her as Moses's wife in the 10 camandments too. After school shows were fun. Then it was The Brady Bunch then Gilligans Island and Scooby Doo. LOL The guy that created scooby doo died last week also I think. Those people made things that go on and on.

Grey's Anatomy was great tonight. I remember when I first started watching it it wasn't so popular. It's a great show. Looks like next week will be uhm bad. Hope they don't make George's dad die.

I rearranged my desk a little tonight. I hate it. Will probably be back tomorrow.

I bought and am growing one of those holiday amaryllis. It's so cool to watch, it's dark red. Everyday it's different. The blooms are about to come out right now. It's cool to see it slowly come to life. It was only like $5.99 at Lowe's. It's been well worth it. I'll have to take a pic when the blooms come out for you. You know what I don't even know how to pronounce amaryllis, I always thought it was like that texas city. LOL but I don't think so.

Thanks for listening to my babble.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com