Shit Happens, OOPS I CUSSED
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2007 10:53 PM
Hey there,
Not much going on here today. I really got energized last night after a weird ass weekend. It's awesome how that works out like that so nicely sometimes. ♥ Everyone needs an energy booster now and again I think.

Went out to dinner tonight with my dad and sister. It was her 40th birthday. We had a really good dinner although the waitress forgot to put our main meals into the computer and it took double the time. My sis and dad ordered the whole catfish which takes min 20 minutes. LOL so we had a long time to chat. It was all cool. The waitress was nice so it made it fun. It just stretched the meal out so after the salad and appatizer none of use were hungry at all with the wait. My sis ended up taking a huge doggie bag home. LOL

Found a bunch of blood outside the front entrance at work today that looked like someone had a serious injury setting up our BBQ grill for tomorrows cookout. I was panicing thinking someone was trying to hide a nasty injury. Turns out last night a raccoon came walking up to the front door when everyone was on break and the smokers were outside. One of the girls on second said "here kitty kitty kitty" and the crazy thing started coming up to them. Everyone freaked and one guy killed it with a shovel. YIKES. LOL something had to be wrong with it those things just don't come up around people like that. Poor thing. But I was SO relieved no one was hurt, well except the raccoon.

My 19 year old neice was in a major auto accident a week and a half ago. She pulled out in front of a semi. She was lucky to make it alive. She only sustained a major cut and tons of little cuts, scraps and bruises. She also cracked her pelvis bone. Which now she walks with a walker to help. It has to heal on it's own. So it may be up to two months. Again she is pretty lucky. It happened on New Years Day. I told her it wasn't the way to start the new year.

My 10 year old nephew was playing basketball in P.E. today at school. One of the other kids duct down and he went over them and landed on his face. Cracked both of his front permanent teeth off. Like diagonal in both in same direction about half of each tooth. He got into a dentist and they put what was left back into position and had to do root canals on both. The patched both teeth to look full until he gets older. I went up tonight to see them it actually looks pretty good. Guess he was lucky he didn't loose them both. My little namesake wouldn't let me leave, he cryed and cryed, damn that makes me feel bad. LOL

Supposed to be a really nasty weekend coming up. Ice and snow and cold. Oh I love winter. :-) Wish I had someone to snuggle. Damn I need to move somewhere warmer and still find someone to snuggle. LOL :-) Oh well I guess it's close to the middle of January winter should start sometime. LOL

OK just rambling a little tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com