Eagles are Back
Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2006 10:18 PM
Hey there,
A few snow flurries tonight. White in the air. LOL It's winter I guess. It's too warm to stick. Cold tonight but back into the 40's. I hope the winter stays mild. Works best for me.

Two deer were hit this morning on the way to work, one involved two cars the other was a small pickup. The cops were down there this morning. They were within a mile of each other. Been seeing eagles again of late. Started with one the last few weeks but this morning I saw 4 or 5. It's awsome seeing them. I love it. Glad they are back for a while.

I got asked if I was interested in another job today. A consultant for my company that went to work for another company last year thought of me for a company that was near to my area. I thought that was pretty cool to be thought of. I'm diffenitly going to take a look at it. WHY NOT? I used to be one of those total devoties that wouldn't ever do that but. I've changed. LOL Well honestly with the things that go on with my company lately. I think it's best to keep all options out there. Cool to be thought enough of to be asked though. We'll see.

Not much going on here the last few days. I go to my dermatologist tomorrow for my psoriasis. Not sure I'm gonna have him do anything at the present time. I think I'm going to look for a new doctor actually with a little newer perspective. My current ones ready to retire. So maybe after the first of the year I'll see about other treatments. I'd like this other stuff clear out of my body for a while before starting something else.

I've had coming out on my mind lately again. I've already decided that if I do it I'll start with my little sister and go from there. I will never be out out living here. That's another thing on my mind lately. If I really want to make some changes in my life I think I better get to it before I'm too old. I want someone in my life. I want to live a life with and for someone else.

My body length pillow has been getting some major snuggling the last few weeks. I don't think he minds. LOL How nice it would be for it to be a warm body. MMMMmmmMMMMM

Have something going on with a friend that is driving me a little nuts. I don't get some of his actions but in a way do a few. It's just weird. I'm blown away. Sometimes you think you know people better than you do. Not sure how this one will work it's way out.

Been trying to cut back and loose some wieght again. I have been for a while and it's going away slowly real slowly but better than the normal for this time of year. GAIN GAIN GAIN. LOL all the food and the cold just makes for the hybernation fat. I'm actually gonna try some yoga and get back on my recumbant walker. Was told yoga may help with some stress levels that help focus and possibly my psoriasis. So I ordered a couple vids to get me going. One is for gay men. LOL thought it would help me strengthen and be a little more flexible. I'll give it a try, I've been thinking about doing it for a while.

Babysitting this Saturday night with all the kids. My sis is going out with some friends for her birthday and I said I would. Thought I'd plan something fun for the night. Maybe a few games or something. Some fun treats.

Well I think I'm gonna head to bed early tonight. Been really tired at work in the mornings. Thought maybe 2am is a little late to get up by 6:45am for an old person like me. LOL Give it a try with a little more sleep.

Well enough for today. Thanks for listening and take care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com