Tis the Season
Sunday, Dec. 03, 2006 2:39 PM
Hey there,
Damn time slips by so fast. I'm really getting bad about posting lately. Not sure why, maybe the newness of this has finally warn off? Maybe I'm a lazy ass? Maybe I have nothing to say? Hmmmm not real sure, maybe it's a bit of all three. LOL

Had a long ass week last week. Had a consultant there Tuesday through Friday that was a pain in the rear. It's was kind of a political thing with corporate that was caused by a recent accident. The consultant did have some good ideas to help but some he just kind of muddeled even more. We'll see.

Only blah blah blah shopping days till Christmas. JEEEEZ Is it over yet??? LOL I'm not really that much of a humb bug. Love the kids having fun Christmas, brings back memories of childhood. Oh I got this cute little thing off some guys myspace that sent me and email. He was originally from a small town near me and wanted to ask where I was from. A cute bearcub. :-P It shows you what your elf name is. LMAO take a look at mine and you can get your own.


Christmas Elf Name

My Christmas Elf Name is
Get your Christmas Elf Name at JokesUnlimited.com

I thought that was pretty funny. Wouldn't it be nice making toys for kids your whole life? Having a jolly fellow as your boss? LOL sounds good to me, maybe a career move to the North Pole...

Was bored last Saturday night and went into a website I'm a member of but dont' go to often. A guy pmed he was from a town near Omaha Nebrasksa which is about an hour and a half from here. Seemed like a really nice guy. I told him in advance I wasn't looking to do anything and only wanted to get to know people. Well for some reason I gave him my phone numbers and he called like 4 times a day and pmed me messages when I wasn't around and told me some wierd things. The first time we talked on yahoo he proceeded to get on cam and naked and stuff when I had already told him I wasn't ready for that and proceeded to try to get me on cam. OK can you say TOO MUCH? LOL maybe it is just me, sometimes I wonder. I really do. It's not the first time this has come up. Guess just not what I'm looking for but in the gay world is that all there is? I'm not sure. I guess everyone is lonely. Maybe just his way of showing he cares and I'm too closed to see that.

It's been so cold here this last week. We just missed the big storms last week. I'm so glad of that. We'll get ours I'm sure. LOL Winter can you say YUK. LOL it's pretty the first few snows but after that. NOT LOL. I've been really wanting someone to snuggle with. I bet it's awesome to just be able to go to bed with someone and have a nice warm body to be beside. The few times I've had it I've loved it. :-) Someday it would be nice to have the permanent. To snuggle and say I love you and know they do you as well. Look in their eyes and know life is good and that's what it is all about. At least I think, maybe I'm a cornball.(no Iowa jokes there please). LOL

Hope all is well for you. Will talk soon. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com