"Place Something Smart Here"
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2006 9:29 PM
Hey there,
I know it's been a while. Haven't felt like I've had much to say for some reason. I think of things to put here and before I get here they are gone. I generally just write whats on my mind at the time.

Not a whole lot going on right now. Am planning a trip with some friends to Vegas the second week in November. I can't wait. It'll be so nice to see the ones I know and great to meet a few new people. I'm so in need of a get away from a lot of things. I don't really have the money and it is a bad time (pre christmas) but it'll be worth it.

A lot of things are a little stressy right now and I'm not sure why. I've gotten a lot better about letting things get to me like I used to. Work is most of it. Maybe I just worry about things and people too much.

Mom and Dad's 51st anniverasary is tomorrow. I'm getting them some flowers. That's an amazing amount of time. They are both wonderful people. It's crazy the changes over the years. Seeing them get older. Always learning things from them.

The intire family dynamic has changed over the last year or so. The thing with my sisters is still and always will be an issue. The sister that created the issue's daughter got married a few weeks back and is having a reception the end of this month. It'll be intersting. My great neice, her grandaughters 6th birthday was Wednesday and it was kinda wierd there. I honestly feel she is also either drinking or something else, she just doesn't look healthy. Not sure, it's a bit crazy, I think about it a lot.

There were several news articals last week on a scientific study they did on the effects of psoriasis and heart disease. It appears psoriasis is linked to the stuff the clogs arteries. People with psoriasis have a 20% greater chance of heart disease and people with severe cases have at least a double chance than people without. Is'nt that great news? LOL I have a lot of things going that don't help with that anyway so.

OK that's it for tonight. I could probably ramble for hours tonight. I won't bore you anymore but thanks for listening. Talk with you soon.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com