Wrestling With Things
Monday, Sept. 25, 2006 10:29 PM
Hey there,
Man I didn't feel like working today. One of those days you propably aren't worth what they are paying you. Not that I didn't get stuff done. I'm not like that but probably just not up to my normal. It was nice outside. I have fun fever. Yea I just need to get out and have some fun. Not even sure what kind of fun just know I got to do something. I came home and mowed the yard and weeded. That took some of my energy. Then I payed bills. Shit my energy and money are gone. LOL

I do want to take a moment to mention my friend Scott that passed away two years ago today. I miss our talks and the fun we had. I just feel that was a friendship that I didn't fully get to realize and his life was cut just way too short. He is in a much better place now but he is missed by his friends here. A gentle soul that some people, including me didn't know how to take at first. But once you talked to him it was all uphill from there. I do miss him and think about him from time to time. He was an angel and a sweet guy. Really Really hard to believe it's been two years already.

I've got a some things going on with a few friends. Not sure what's up, is it me? is it them??? Wait it out? Say something? Not sure what to do but it's bugging me a little. And it is a few friends so I'm thinking maybe it's me. Just some distance that I'm not sure about. I feel like I'm trying to put out to it but am I??? Just not sure. I'll figure it out I hope. I value all my friendship and hate to fail. I'm sure I probably have in the past. To be honest some times I can put up barriers. Not sure why I do but I do. I know a lot of it is my confidence and my value of my worth sometimes. I start doubting something and it's like a domino effect. I guess it's true sometimes we are our own worst enemy on certain things. It'll all work out.

Was sorry to hear about the little stray kitty kstle was careing for died, sounds like he was needing to go and better he doesn't have to go through the cold weather. He's in a much warmer place now.

Went into the AWC room Saturday night and had a lot of fun. So many guys to talk to and chat with. I like it when it is like that. Hard to sit there when no one is talking at all.

Sunday I found it hard to do anything. I just had this lazy thing going. I know I souldn't but sometimes it's just nice to hybernate.

Watching Ultimate Fighter and having trouble concentrating. So much maleness going on. WOOOF My favorite to win the show is fighting tonight. Can we all say YUM YUM. :-P WANNA WRESTLE????? Fuck I'm horny. OOOPs sorry so rude but so true.

OK enough about me. I got something to take care of. :-P Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 4 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com