Thanks Kstyle :-)
Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2006 11:33 PM
Hey there,
Finished painting the house yesterday early evening. FINALLY Jeeez thought that house would never get painted. It's an interesting color to say the least. I think I'm getting used to it. I'll try to take some pics tomorrow night and post. I still haven't even done my St. Louis pics yet. I've been so busy with this house. I promise I'll try to do some pics soon.

I cleaned up all the stompled plants, ferns, peonies, etc from around the house last night when finished painting. I even trimed the white paper birch tree in my front yard. Things are looking swell. Had to come home tonight and mow the yard it was creeping up on baleing hieght. I hate when it looks that way. I power washed my back yard shed so I can paint it maybe this weekend. I'm not in a huge rush but would like for it all to come together at the same time.

Back is feeling a lot better. Just some stiffness all over from all the climbing up and down and painti And painting over head and things. Damn I'm old. LOL at least I feel old here lately.

I'm in need of some cuddling. Went to view kstyle's entry at coopers and took a look at some of those videos and this video link to this one and that one and got to looking at some lovey dovey vids some guys had posted got me all warm and cuddly and seriously kind of lonely. I'm so lame. But it all just looked so nice. Damn it K see what you did. LOL just kidding. You did a great post over there that was cool.

Well all I got for tonight. Going to go catch up on some of my weekend sleep in time I didn't get this last weekend. Poor Poor Baby. LOL Thanks for listening and I'll post pics soon.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com