Professional Painter Wanted
Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006 9:48 PM
Hey there,
Been painting all day until it started to rain. Imagine that. LOL The base coat is almost all on it's looking pretty interesting. I'll show some pictures when it's finished. The base color is String Bean. I'm actually not sure I like it. Jeeez. Oh well it's on there. It's gonna stay on there. It'll probably look better when the dark trim gets put on.

Audit went well. I didn't even stress that much about it this time.

Man my body is so sore. I've been fighting this twisted back thing all week and trying to keep doing stuff on the house every night. Only able to take tylenol right now and I'm popping them pretty regular. LOL The back thing seems to be getting a little better though. The bad thing is it's connect to my left leg which hurts like a mother when I make certain moves. Still having major trouble getting in and out of the car. I look like an idiot and it takes a bit of time and there is some grunting and groaning that happens. LOL I think using it and working it has helped though.

OK back just finished catching up with kstyle a little. Haven't had enough computer time this week or last for that matter. LOL OH well this house thing needs to get done.

Well thats my exciting life. WOOOOHOOOO Damn the excitement. LOL Well thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com