Where the Hell have I been???
Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2006 11:27 PM
Hey there,
What the hell??? It's been 20 days since my last entry. Shit I was doing so well there. It feels like I just posted. This month has basically flew by. Here are some highlights I'll try to follow up on a few.

Work is busy. An audit coming up Thursday and Friday. You know how crazy I get before that. Well I am a little crazy but kinda just feel whatever will be will be. We had another amputation at work. Someone was doing something stupid and got the tip of there thumb smashed off including their nail. Our last one was exactly a year to the date. How strange. The CEO of our company threatend the plant manager and myself that if it happened again someone would be gone. I don't really give a shit at this point. It bothers me a bit but whatever will be will be. Maybe just the push I need.

I twisted my back last night getting Jake some dog food and treats, nothing out of the ordinary but I didn't sleep for shit last night. Could not get comfortable. Can't take ibporfin or asprin because of the med for psoriasis I'm on. I didn't think I'd be able to wipe my ass this morning. :-P Ouch. Sturggled in and out of the car. It's my lower back down my left leg. So the pain is connected. I'm acking tonight big time. I had to mow so it wouldnt get too tall. That was kind of interesting and painful. Wonder if the neighbors heard me "OUCH" ever now and again.

Trip to St. Louis with R was so much fun. I got some pics to post about that later and will tell the story then too. We had an awesome time. Got to see a lot and just have a good time. Honestly nice to get away with an awesome friend and just hang and do some things here and there as we wanted too, no pressure.

Had a wierd stomach thing for the last several weeks. Not sure what's up with that but I think it is finally going away. Slowly but surely.

Worked my ass off last week to get the house ready to paint for the weekend. So I took Friday off as a vacation day to make sure. Then it fucking rained all day Saturday, Sunday and Monday with a lite rain this morning. Go figure. Flash flood warning all over the place here. And the temp is wierd. Like 65 for the high yesterday. I guess next time I want it cooler and some rain I know what to suggest. LOL

Got invited to a three way for this Saturday. Unfortunately I'll be painting. Got some friends and family set up to help. I graciously thanked the person for asking me and said I just wasn't too sure about it and probably wouldn't be able too. I said I was honored to be ask. Two guys not too far away from me. I don't know them that well. Just not sure that's what I want. Totally meaningless may be fun but, hell I don't know maybe I'm just a prude and a freak. I guess just knowing someone and enjoying it that way seems a little better to me. Fuck I don't know. I'm gonna be a lonely old fucker. LOL

Well I'm sure this entry was TMI but it is what it is. I am alive kiwi. :-P and kstyle. LOL I'll try not to let it go so long again. I'll be a good boy. hehehe

Well enough for tonight, more to come. Can't wait to share the pics I got. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com