A lot about nothing.
Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006 11:02 PM
Hello there,
Just ran down to the post office to send some bills off. It's pouring rain outside. The cold front finally came through and broke out in some needed rain and cool. It's below 70�F for the first time in weeks. YES I love it. Anyone wanna cuddle? My hair got all wet now it's drying, amazing how rain water makes your hair feel so silky.

Paid all my bills tonight. JEEEEZ I'm broke. Gives you a good feeling to have them all caught up and on time though. So hard having a car payment when I hadn't for almost a year. Oh well life goes on. lol

Project Runway, what can I say. LOL what a show. The ass got kicked off tonight because he was a cheat. LOL that was funny. They had an online or cell phone voting asking if it was fair 89% said it was. LOL that makes it even funnier. I thought I was gonna like him at first but turned out to be so arrogant. I'm not good with arrogant. Surpisingly the girl I dislike the most did the best job and won tonight. Keeps things interesting. There's another new show on bravo called workout. It's got a lesbian running a gym and spa in beverly hills. Deep discusion tonight with the mom, girlfriend and friends at a dinner about gay marriage and having kids. It's cool because it dwells into her life a lot too not just the gym stuff. Theres a cute trainer on there "Jesse" hmmmm gonna be an interesting show I think.

My stomach issues are slowly subsiding. Has taken a while. Not sure what was all going on there. Hopefully it will be gone soon. It has helped with the dieting a little though. Since loosing some weight my blood pressure has went down quite a bit. I'm wondering if some of the nausea is from a lower level. Will keep a close eye on that. A nurse at work checks every week. She's actually my Doctors wife so makes it kinda nice.

I had a mole go through my yard. The day I came home from my trip to Wisconsin I found this long ass trail clear across my yard. So I read up on it and thought I'd try the moth ball treatment to drive it away hopefully. I wouldn't consider harming it really. Unfortunately if you have ever smelled moth balls you'll understand this right away. The damn things are almost to drive me away. YIKES those damn things stink. I walk outside my house and that's all I smell. Two small boxes placed on the front yard. It got wet the other day when I watered my white paper birch tree and OH MAN. Well hopefully it worked on the mole. I haven't seen anymore trails. Hopefully it won't drive me away. LOL

Tomaotes. Man I love fresh tomatoes. I'm going crazy on them. Tomatoes and tuna on toast. Tomatoes and cottage cheese. Tomatoe sandwiches. Tomatoes in italian dressing. Tomatoes and everything. OH MAN. Always have been a huge tomato fan. I should grow them. Luckily my dad overplants. LOL

Work is starting to stress me out a bit again. I think I'm gonna take some advise from friends and take a look into yoga. It's supposed to help with my psoriasis too since I do know that stress relates directly to my breakouts.

Well this entry was pretty much about nothing. LOL but was fun to get out there. Thanks for listening and take care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 5 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com