Commitment
Monday, Jul. 31, 2006 10:06 PM
Hey there,
OK I have mentioned this diary before, but I was reading something so amazing in it this weekend. It really touched me and actually had to take a few minutes to finish it. I find it so, well for lack of words awesome. See what you think. Check out Jared's diary here Completely Naked. Please check out the Wednesday July 26th entry entitled Nathan and Jared. He has touched me a lot of times about their relationship but this just hits the marker. Guess I'm the romantic type. He's got a great diary. Lot's of nice pics and things keeps things interesting but it's his writting of his friends and relationship that inspires me. He's completely naked about his feelings. Hense the title mostly, hehehehe. Hope you enjoy like I did.

Another one you got to look at is my good friend Ktownbear's entry for today. Says so much. So much about life and so much we all take advantage of. It was about time he posted again. JEEEZ :-P

It was 103�F today when I left work at about 6pm. Man that is hot. I had to do several audits on the floor this afternoon. Talk about sweating your butt off, ooops nope it's still there, but man I was drenched. It is usually about 10� warmer on our production floor than outside. Had a young girl that got a little overheated before I left so we were cooling her down. It's kinda scarey this time of year. Heat is a bad thing and not something to fool with.

Well I got a big post building in my head about some personal stuff. Not sure if it will ever surface but it may. Just not ready for paper right now. Too much of a mess still up there bouncing around in all that air. LOL

Well I guess that's it for tonight. Gonna call it an early night or try to. Been having a stomach bug the last several days that keeps me uhm well attentive to it. So I'm a bit tired. Thanks for listening as always. Take good care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com