Have I won the Lottory YET???
Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006 11:29 PM
Hello there,
Well two days back to work. Man I can't get into the groove of it. It's a struggle, big time. I just can't coordinate getting my mind wrapped around getting things done. I feel kinda worthless at work. I'm usually pretty intent on getting things done but the last couple days I guess other things have been on my mind. Maybe it was the awesome weekend I had. Not sure. Hopefully tomorrow will be more productive. I'm heading to bed as soon as I get this finished to get a couple extra hours of sleep. I think I'm in need. Of course coming back after a 5 day weekend you would think I would be revived and rested up. I am revived about life but rested up, uhm not really the case. HEHEHEHEHE. Late nights and early mornings. It was worth it but I think I need to catch up a little.

You ever have one of those people that you chat with that it's all kinda one sided. The kind that you kinda wonder if they are really reading what you have typed at all??? The kind that you make a comment that you thought was kind of important and not comments. LOL I've got this one person on yahoo that I haven't known all that long that it always feels that way. Not sure that it's a bad thing but kinda strange. I don't talk to him all that much. I guess if he needs to vent and get some things out it's all worth it.

Project runway was fun tonight. Not sure that it's gonna be as exciting as the past ones but it'll be good. A couple of those people need to go. LOL

Went to mom and dads tonight for supper. Big juicy t-bone steak with all the fixing. Home grown tomatoes. YUMMY. Baked tator and lots of fresh veggies. Dessert was strawberries and anglefood cake. Man I'm still stuffed. You know how hard it is to lie to your parents about the weekend you just had??? Very tough and I'm sick of lieing about my life. I had a great time with good people, and I have nothing to be ashamed of or feel I have to hide. They just wouldn't understand. But I want them too. GRRRRRRRR

Talked with a couple of the guys from the trip in the room tonight. Sent them the few pictures that I had taken. They enjoyed them. There were a few flashings involved. Not sure any of them will be posted here as most of them include faces. It was all fun. Sounded like they really enjoyed there time. There were a few dynamics of personalities that was very interesting but it was all good.

Wow two days in a row I don't want to spoil you. Hehehehe. Thanks for listening and please take care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com