Home from Cheese Country
Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2006 10:30 PM
Hey there,
Had a truely awesome time in Wisconin this past long weekend. Had so much fun. Yes Kiwi some FUN too. :-P It was so nice to get away and see friends. Talk and relax around the pool. I wanted to come in here and do a quicky. The friend that didn't think they were going to be able to come actually did get to make it so it all worked out really good.

Met one new person this year I hadn't met in person yet. Was close to what I expected personality wise. He looked a lot better in person. I am not saying he looked bad before but just in person lots better. I had only seen him on cam before. He got there and told me he had to give me something from someone else and I was like Huh??? LOL it was funny. It was from "W" and it was fun. LOL PERVS

Did a few first this year. Very intersting weekend to say the least. Ate real german food, played washers, played canasta and a few other awesome things that I won't mention here, well just yet anyway. One thing I don't think I would have prompted on my own but being curious and knowing someone I cared about wanted to made it happen a lot easier. :-) OK I better shut up. LOL

Had some really great conversations with the group and a few awesome one on one conversations. The mix of people made the converations interesting to say the least. I didn't get to drink this year because of the medicines I am on for my psoriasis. Not really that big of deal as I'm not a huge drinker anymore. But sometimes it would have been nice to have a couple.

The 8 hour drive was not too bad. It was beautiful up throught that way. Everything is really green. No droughts that portion of either state. The car drove great. Sirius satelite radio is just so awesome. I jammed the entire way up and back. It came with the car and I got a years free subscription. So many channels. LOL

Well I've talked more than I was gonna but had to get in here and catch up with my peeps and see what was going on. Someone left a funny message about messing with me here. I'm still trying to figure that one out. HEHEHE Thanks for listening and will talk more later.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com