Close Call
Monday, Jul. 17, 2006 11:02 PM
Hey there,
Not too much going on here. About died this morning on the way to work. An idiot in front of me decided he would slam on his brake when he saw a state trooper. He knew I was behind him because he had just past me. CRAZY So I thought I better be good today. LOL

Getting things around for my vacation with friend in the Wisconsin Dells. Going to a Gay Resort there. The same one I went to last year. It's actually an alternative resort. It's called the Rainbow Resort and has a bar called Captain Dix. Hehehehe It's a nice little place was fun last year. They have a nice pool. My psoriasis isn't cleared up but I'm doing it anyway. It's better just still pretty damn obvious. Leaving Thursday morning and returning home on monday. It's an 8 hour drive for me.

Had a pretty quiet weekend. It was too damn hot to do anything much. I went out to water some things last night and was sweating buckets. 100�F and humidity over 100. Good ole midwest weather. LOL Summertime has offically arrived. It cooled off tonight. I had to go outside when M called and I was in my shorts only on the deck. Felt really good. Nice breeze blowing across my body. :-)

Someone has really been flirting with me in the AWC room lately. Kinda makes me feel good. Kind of overboard sometimes also. I shouldn't complain, like I have that many people flirting with me.

Went to the park today for lunch. Some nice sites. Couple of shirtless guys playing tennis. Sweating all over the place. One with a nice furry belly and awesome arms. I kinda love arms like kstyle loves necks I think. :-) Oh summer heat does have some advantages.

Oh I sounds like a horn dog tonight. LOL maybe I am.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Take care everyone.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com