SHIT DAMN DAMN DAMN
Wednesday, Apr. 05, 2006 11:44 PM
Hey there,
I just accidently hit the back button on my entry I just finished and wiped it out completely. SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT DAMN DAMN DAMN

Oh well. I was babbling anyway probably.

Highlights from what I wrote:

Finalizing plans for Seattle - Damn I'm a procrastinator

Diet is going well. - Damn ate at moms tonight home made noodles, tators all the fixings - hmmm maybe diet isn't going so well.

Power walk from Mondays entry about killed me - damn I'm getting old

Bought new high end walking shoes saved 30% on a "balloon pop" special - damn I'm never lucky Good for me. They started over $100

Just got a pm on yahoo from kstyle he found something fun check his page - damn that man likes to share I love it he's so much fun

Sorry so short but DAMN that pisses me off. It was a pretty good entry too. Useless stuff but good. Damn at least good for me. LOL

Thanks for listening. Maybe it was deleted for a reason. LOL Damn that's stupid, just a random fuck-up, I certainly have my share.

Hugs,
B


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com