Hump-day..... I WISH
Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2006 11:36 PM
Hey there,
Man one of those days at work. Everyone is bitchy, including me, there's too much to do for everyone and god forbid you ask anyone to do anything. JEEEEEZ. I need a vacation.

I got a wierd comment on yesterdays entry. ??? I don't get it. Seemed like someone was pissed off. Who knows. Did I get a drive by comment or was this someone I know. Hmmmmmmm things that make you go Hmmmmmm.

It's staying lighter longer at night. I love that. Makes it easier to get a walk in before it goes dark.

I'm having a battle with my psoriasis this winter. I'm getting very frustrated. I'm spending a ton of money on 3 different medicines and it's worse than I have ever had it right now. It's held me back from doing a lot of things that should come naturally. I'm always self concious about it. My dermatologist said with some people it gets worse with age. Jeeez I certainly fucking hope not. Actually he said a lot of it gets worse from stress. And I've kinda figured that out the last few years a little. I see it getting more active when I'm stressed, and the last few months haven't been all that fun. It's not pretty and who wants to look at something like that. Last summer wasn't too bad. I was fake tanning of course which is supposedly suppose to help but I think eventually it stopped helping. Oh well the battle is on I guess.

Did I mention that I'm having a case of the hornies??? LOL it's still going on. Not sure why. My brain is on overdrive about it lately. Wish I was more socially promiscuous. It may make things easier. I think I complicate things too much. I'm not sure.

My aweseome friend had a great entry today. You should see it. I'm writing about being horny and he's well NOT. LOL But it's awesome all the same I loved it. It's ktownbear.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com