ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006 11:49 PM
Hey there,
It's gonna be a long week. Can tell already. I think I'm ready for some time away from work or at least a long weekend. Got the "I don't fucking want to be here at work" grumblies going. People probably love me. NOT

I am getting frustrated. I can't get going on things I want to change in my life. I don't think it's motivation I think it's pure damn laziness on my part. I'm not sure why I'm that way. I always have good intentions but then fall short of making changes that will be good for me. I guess I do have some flavours of the month on what I want to change but some of them have been around for years. So what the FUCK is the deal???? Sometimes I think I need a shrink. LOL Any suggestions out there? Some ray of light to what I'm doing wrong?

My life isn't so bad. I know. It's always me me me. Life is strange that way. I really have nothing to bitch over. But like I said I'd explode if I didn't get to bitch. LOL NO COMMENTS ON THAT PLEASE. LOL

Got a nice pm from my last post. I wasn't expecting it and it kinda shocked me. It was nice. There's more to that story somewhere.

Called W today he was sounding better than when I called on saturday. Man he went through a lot. Poor guy. He sounded positive like he usually is. I was glad to hear that.

Been looking up whale watchig things in Seattle. OMG it looks like fun.

I rolled my coins Sunday. Mostly pennies they are all setting here. I'm half done and have like 50 rolls of pennies. I ran out of sleeves. LOL See now you know it's true. I'M FUCKING BORING....

Thanks for listening. Not much of anything tonight but thought I'd check in. Take care....

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com