Hmmmm what to call this one????
Sunday, Mar. 12, 2006 10:59 PM
Hey there,
Another weekend has flown by. Back to work tomorrow..... YIKES Oh well it was nice to relax. I cleaned a bunch on Saturday but took it easy today. Been kinda reading through a bunch of diarys lately. Linking from one to another to another. It's kinda cool. Some I've seen are pretty naughty... Don't get me wrong naughty is good. :-) It's amazing some of them. This one is one of my favorites right now. It's about sexual stuff so not for the squimish. But it's also about more. And it's changing and developing. If you read the last several entries you'll see. Jared Christopher's Completely Naked and Yes at first I was drawn to the name, heheheh then the pictures, but then a lot more. The stories are cool. He links a lot of sexy diary's too.

After I got sick last week I returned very uhm horny. Not sure why. It's wierd. Been kinda busy with that. By myself unfortunately. hehehehe Sorry I know TMI.

Been talking with someone from a few years back that really did a number on me. He's been pming me. He's still been around and is at the chat room I go to usually. It's not like we haven't chatted or anything but really just kinda casual stuff after the initial few months had passed. One of those things that just never got explained. It was a total cut off without explanation. I took it so hard. It was very tough. I gained a lot of weight during that time. It's been cool to just talk really. He is a nice guy.

The guy from Omaha has pmed a few times with nice comments. It's cool. I'm just not ready for anything. A friendship would be fine but nothing else right now. My head is still out there somewhere. Sometimes not even with me. But at some point. Maybe.

Starting plans on going to Seattle to visit my friend M. I can't wait. I love it out there it's a beautiful, beautiful place. So much to see and do. We always have a great time. M is an awesome friend. One that excepts you for you no matter what. Even all your faults and things. We are planning on maybe taking a boat out to see the whales. I would so love to do that and so would M. We may run down to oregon too and maybe see Mt. Helens. I think that would be cool. We are also going to stop by to see his parents. I'm kind of excited about that too. They know M and I are close friends and are there for each other. It'll be nice.

Got a hold of W yesterday. He had been in the hospital all week. He said he lost 50lbs. Poor guy didn't really have any to loose. He's back home and sounds like his sister is gonna be there with him for a while and help him get back to eating and take care of him. His sisters seems so great. I'm glad she is there for him.

Still have some other things on my mind I'm not up to talk about here. Some mixed feeling still going on. Maybe in the future I can.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Take care.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com