Pure Evil
Wednesday, Mar. 08, 2006 10:54 AM
Hello there,
Well two days of the flu is enough. I'm sitting here reading journals and writing this cause I'm sick and sore of laying down. I'm actually feeling a bit better right now not sure how long it will last. I went to work yesterday and ended up coming home around noon. I'm not sick that often and rarely take time off from work. But I knew something wasn't right and it was a good thing I did come home.

I took the evil quiz that flying-kiwi and ktownbear took. Looks like I'm somewhere in the middle of those two. hehehehe. I was a little shocked at the number but not really. I have my days I guess.

You Are 42% Evil

You are evil, but you haven't yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though - you are on your way to world domination.

How Evil Are You?

You ever wanted to help someone so bad but wasn't sure if you could or should? or even how too? It's very hard. It's on my mind a lot.

Found a diary I'm starting to read a little. It's interesting. Coming Out at 48

Well enough for now. Thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com