Water Works & Tempting Looks
Monday, Mar. 06, 2006 9:20 PM
Hey there,
OH man today was a long ass day. Didn't feel real well for some reason. I think my blood pressure was up for some reason. Work was kinda frustrating. Guess that's Mondays for ya. LOL

Those dirty bastards. The don't have enough people crying over extreme home makeover on abc, now they wants us all to ball like babies on Miracle Workers. I am such a cry baby on those shows. I tend not to watch them when I'm in certain moods. They are about hope too so if you go there it makes them better. To see the generosity of people is really cool. The world isn't an all bad place as people tend to think. So many good things happen everyday, but you don't see that much on the News.

Well Dolly didn't win last night. But she did with me. hehehe. I watched most of the awards, I'm not sure why cause I haven't seen any of the movies they were honoring yet. LOL I hadn't watched for years. Damn I watch too much tv.

I've been reading a diary of late. One that was pointed out to me by flying-kiwi. At first it was for the uhm pictures. But now I am reading it. Sexy interesting guy. Did I say HOT yet??? hmmmmm it's not all about the naked thursday pics. I swear. :-) Hers's a link if you want to uhm "READ" LOL The major and minor...mostly minor. Been bouncing around a few more, been trying to read a little hear and there. Some amazing people out there. Some FUN ones too.

Haven't heard anything out of W lately. I hope he didnt' have to go back to the hospital. I tried to call tonight but there was no answer. Hope he gets better soon.

Well I didn't have too much to write about tonight but thought I'd check in. Thanks for listening. Please take care...

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com