Moving forward - No Regrets
Sunday, Feb. 12, 2006 10:11 PM
Hey there,
Been thinking about this entry for a while. Watching an awesome episode of Greys Anatomy just kind of pushed it a little. Plus just recent thoughs and feelings. I know the diary isn't for this but I'm doing it anyway.

I'm pretty sure Boomer still reads my entries. I have no other way to contact him. That's ok but this is where I have to do it. So I just wanted to say a couple things then I'll be finished. I guess a little closure for myself and some things I really want you to know. Lifes too short ya know. Well here goes.

Waylon,
I just want to say I was honest with you and true about my feelings toward you the entire time we were together. I appologize if you ever thought anything different. And I'm sorry if I ever gave you any reason to think differently. I'm sorry if I ever did anything that made you hurt, I do hope you know I would never want to do that to you. I'm sorry that it didn't work out like you wanted. I want to thank your for coming into my life so long ago and becoming the friends we did over the last year or so. It was a pretty amazing time and happened at a time that I think we both needed. I truely wish you happiness in life, in your new life and all things in your future. You deserve to be happy as we all do and I only want that for you. I won't lie it's been tough moving forward but like I've always strived for is no regrets. So thanks for the time we shared. Please take care.
Very sincerely,
Boyd

Enough said tonight. Please take care all.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com