IT'S HARD TO BE GREEN
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2006 10:09 PM
Hey there,
OK damn it I had to take the muppet quiz. Thanks flying-kiwi.... Here's how it ended up.

kermit.jpeg
You are Kermit the Frog.
You are reliable, responsible and caring. And you

have a habit of waving your arms about

maniacally.

FAVORITE EXPRESSIONS:
"Hi ho!" "Yaaay!" and

"Sheesh!"
FAVORITE MOVIE:
"How Green Was My Mother"

LAST BOOK READ:
"Surfin' the Webfoot: A Frog's Guide to the

Internet"

HOBBIES:
Sitting in the swamp playing banjo.

QUOTE:
"Hmm, my banjo is wet."


What Muppet are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Man I'm fucking boring. O'L reliable me. I wanna be the bad guy. I wanna be bad. I wanna be rude and grouchy like Oscar. At least a cookie monster. Damn not Kermit. Shit Shit Shit..... Man it's tough to be green. LOL

I really have nothing much to say tonight just passing through. I was downloading a few songs and thought I'd pop by here and read a few entries.

Speaking of downloading a few songs. The iPod is amazing. I love it and take it everywhere. Up to 567 songs, 55 music videos, 1 audio book and several video and regular pod casts I keep up with. So much fun. With all that out of 30gb I've only used like 6gb so much room for so much stuff. OK I got to say I found out this guy through kstyle. He's one of K's friends. He's got some wonderful music. I checked out his site and then K told me that he had a few albums on iTunes. So I went and downloaded his first one last weekend and have been listeing to it. He sounds great. He reminds me of Bob Dylan when you could understand him. LOL Who I love.(either way) Please check out his space and his sample music there. I hope you like. I hope he doesn't mind. Rob Christensen
Also here is
Rob's Website check it out too. Thanks K for the great music tips. Very cool...

The eagles are out and about on the drive home again. AMAZING. The other night I saw I think 8 in one tree and a few on down the road. Some are young some are muture. The bright white shines so beautifully in the sunshine. I love seeing them around. I hope to bring the camera one of these days. (if I remember)...

OK that's it for tonight. Please take care and thanks for listening.

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 3 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com