Aunteee M Aunteee M
Monday, Jan. 30, 2006 11:19 PM
Hey there,
Monday's over YIPPEEEE. I was so tired today. After talking about dreams the other night I had the wierdest grafic scarey dream I've had in ages last night. It was a tornado dream. I said the other night in my entry that I don't remember dreams. This one was different. I remembered everything. I woke up with my heart beating so hard in my chest. It really bugged me. Took me a little bit to catch my breath and calm myself down. My heart was racing a million miles a minute. Don't remember that happening for a while. It was basically just a real dream about me being in my house and a tornado coming through. I got my dog Jake and ran for the cave/fruit cellar and yelled at my little ole lady neighbor to get in the cave as she has no where to go. She came over and went in. Well it was basically about it hitting our houses and pulling the top off the cave and it was starting to fill with water so we had to run over to my other little ole nieghbor ladies house and get in her really strange basement. Just really graphic with a lot of detail.... WHY WHY WHY have a dream like that???? No clue but thought it was interesting. Man I hope we don't have any tornadoes this year. Yikes. I'll scream like a girl. LMAO Nah I wouldn't . I love storms.

Had a good talk with K last night. We are getting our butts in gear today. I did the lifecycle thing for longer than I have. It was too cold outside. Tomorrow is supposed to be 50+ so I'll go out then.

Just a quicky tonight. Thanks for listenting. Take care...

Hugs,
B

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 1 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com