Why do we do it?
Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006 9:19 PM
Hello there,

Ever wave at someone going down the road at night?

Ever turn your blinker on when there is only one way to go?

Ever say hello to someone more that once in a short time?

Ever suddenly find yourself talking to yourself and it was abundantly clear that "YOU WERE TALKING TO YOURSELF"?

Ever go to get something and on the way there you forget what you were after?

Little wierd things like this get to me. Is it early old-timers??? If so I've had it for a while. There are so many of these things that go on it's wierd.

Not much going on right now. Trying to settle into a new year I got lots of things to get done this year.

Last weekend I was so sick. I think I had a cold/flu combo thing going. Stuff was coming out of every orafic. I know I know WAY TO MUCH INFORMATION, but it's true. LOL I thought at one point I was going to die. Finally got over most of it on Tuesday night. Had small left over things all week.

Had a great conversation with M the other night. Put some things into perspective for me at a time when I needed it. He tends to know when I do. He's an amazing friend that has come through so many times I've now lost count. I've been lucky to have some great friends that care about me.

Well enough for tonight. Thanks for listening. Please take care.

Hugs,
B


~ ~ Cool Quotes ~ ~
"A friend is someone who sings your heart's song
back to you when you have forgotten the words."

~ ~ ~ David Coppola, Ph.D.


Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 0 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com