The Holiday Season Has Begun
Monday, Nov. 21, 2005 12:02 AM
Hey there,
Another weekend over already. Thank goodness I get a 4 day one next weekend. Even if it is usually a busy one with family and friends around. Would have liked to get away for the weekend again and seen Boomer but I am just kind of broke right now. But would have been really really nice.

Was really pretty lazy today. Didnt' do to much at all. Was one of those crappy outside stay in a be really lazy days. Cold wet and rainy outside, inside cuddling the blankies. Since I dont' have anyone to cuddle here. Watch a movie or tv.

Had an intersting talk with Boomer tonight. I was about jealousy. Which is an interesting topic anyway. People look at it differently.

Played a game of Sea World Tycoon today. Man does that suck the time away. LOL I bought it at WalMart a few months ago. One of the $9.99 games. It's fun. I am a huge fan of the Sim City, Paroh, Railroad Tycoon and the sort. I love building seeing how things go.

Can't believe Christmas is only a month away. Damn this year went fast. This year is a little different. Although I love christmas for the neices and nephews it can kind of be a lonely lonely time. But having Boomer in my life makes that different. He's even kind of got me excited about it a little. Don't tell him that though. :-) Having someone does make so many things appear not an issue or that you are not in it alone. It's very powerful. I know I've always had many friends that are there but just not the same.

Not sure still if my sister is getting married tomorrow or not. But it's not like I made an effort to find out. Should I have called? Should she?

Well it's late and I should be getting to bed. Thanks for listening. Take care.

Hugs,
SW

Please Let Me Know What You Think. Click Here --> 2 comments so far


<--- previous entry ~ current entry ~ next entry --->






Past Few Pages:

My Dear Friend - Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 1:10 AM

Still Jobless!!! - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 - 11:52 PM

Happy New Year 2009 - Thursday, Jan. 01, 2009 - 1:38 AM

Merry Christmas 2008 - Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 8:08 PM

Update. ;-) - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008 - 12:47 PM


Click for Bedford, Iowa Forecast


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com